Chapter Committees

The North Carolina Chapter of the National Emergency Number Association (NC NENA) has the following Chapter Committees.


Commercial Advisory Committee:

Chair: Byron Burns, Carolina Recording Systems, Inc.


Legislative Committee:

Chair: Donna Wright, Richmond County Emergency Services


TERT Committee:

Chair: Brandy Lankford, Charlotte Fire Department


Training Committee:

Chair: Elizabeth Poole, Durham Emergency Communications